Ante Thronum

Дипломатическое представительство


FeanKingdom

Конкурс с ценными призами! Приглашаются все любители футбола!

1 августа стартует пятый розыгрыш масштабного виртуального турнира "Мини-Лига Чемпионов Блоггеров-Прогнозистов" (МЛЧБП)

Турнир проводится в сообществе на футбольных блогах – http://football.hiblogger.net/community/mlcbp/

Участники турнира соревнуются друг с другом в точности прогнозов на футбольные матчи. В зависимости от близости прогноза к реальному результату, участники набирают баллы по специальной системе.

Более подробно с системой начисления баллов и общими правилами игры можно ознакомиться здесь - http://football.hiblogger.net/authors/serpentus/1187205.html

Победителю турнира будет вручён ценный приз, пока что держащийся в секрете. Торжественное представление приза общественности состоится 1 августа в специальном посте. Кроме того, победитель и финалист турнира получат памятные грамоты от организатора.

Каким был приз третьего турнира (победитель Napolitano) вы можете посмотреть здесь

На приз четвёртого турнира (победитель Вождь) можно полюбоваться здесь

Для того, чтобы принять участие в турнире, нужно:

1) иметь аккаунт на football.hiblogger.net или hiblogger.net

2) подать заявку на участие через "личные сообщения" организатору (приём заявок - начиная с 1 августа). Это необходимо для жеребьёвки квалификации.

По всем возникшим вопросам рекомендуется обращаться к организатору турнира Финфоксу (через "личные сообщения" на блогах или ICQ 582-238-724)



Рекомендовать запись
Оцените пост:

Показать смайлы
 

Комментариев: 11

Приз третьего турнира (победитель Napolitano) – football.hiblogger.net/community/mlcbp/618894.html

Приз четвёртого турнира (победитель Вождь) – football.hiblogger.net/community/mlcbp/1047525.html

Ошибка

Записи не существует или доступ запрещен
Спс, пофиксил. Странный глюк.
Сразу видно что ХБ кишит поклонниками футбола...
тоталізатор прям якийсь )
пошли нахуй конкуренты!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This is a really good read for me. Must agree that you are one of the coolest blogger I ever saw. Thanks for posting this useful information. This was just what I was on looking for. I'll come back to this blog for sure! http://www.canadagooseparkas-oulet.com
Nice job, it’s a great post. The info is good to know! http://www.discountmbtshoes-outlet.com/
Useful info. Hope to see more good posts in the future. http://www.sheepskinbootsoutlets.com

This ensures that all soon-to-be brides have access to quality wedding coast [url=http://www.isabelmarantheels.net]buy isabel marant shoes[/url] dress and Isabel Marant shoeses that they will be thrilled to wear on that special daycoast dress and Isabel Marant shoes shirts [url=http://www.monclermarket.net/moncler-kids-c-32.html]moncler jackets kids[/url] washingIf you are not [url=http://www.isabelmarantheels.net/isabel-marant-boots-c-27.html]isabel marant dicker boots[/url] one of [url=http://www.coastukdress.net]coast stores[/url] those persons who buy new custom coast dress and Isabel [url=http://www.monclermarket.net/moncler-boots-c-33.html]moncler boots on sale[/url] Marant shoes shirts every after three [url=http://www.coastukdress.net/coast-evening-dresses-c-26.html]ALVA D/S DRESS F[/url] months then you probably learn how to properly wash your coast dress and Isabel Marant shoes shirts However, buying cocktail coast dress and Isabel Marant shoes alone is not enough; you need to shop the right undergarments to fit and this includes [url=http://www.isabelmarantheels.net]isabel marant shoes[/url] push up or strapless bras offering support to full figures Key [url=http://www.monclermarket.net/]moncler outlet [/url] agents the heading year or so are usually Single parent s Some of our place s Jenni Tankini, in fact it is just another wonderful tankini option

Of course, getting stylish outfits for wedding is the top problem They work [url=http://www.coastukdress.net/coast-coat-c-25.html]coast clothing[/url] with some [url=http://www.isabelmarantheels.net]isabel marant shoes sale[/url] of the best and most highly [url=http://www.monclermarket.net/]cheap moncler jackets[/url] skilled tailors available Referring to the price, there is [url=http://www.monclermarket.net/womens-moncler-down-coats-c-29.html]moncler coats on sale[/url] no doubt these [url=http://www.monclermarket.net/]moncler coats[/url] clothes will be more expensive compared [url=http://www.isabelmarantheels.net/isabel-marant-sneakers-c-26.html]buy isabel marant sneakers[/url] with common attire In this post we will center [url=http://www.monclermarket.net/]moncler online shop[/url] on wedding preparing and offer a couple of considerations on how to throw the [url=http://www.isabelmarantheels.net/isabel-marant-heels-c-28.html]isabel marant heels[/url] top marriage ceremony

hjhsjdhjhjdshjgh [url=http://www.monclermarket.net/womens-moncler-vests-c-31.html]cheapest moncler jackets[/url]

Custom NFL Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com Custom 49ers Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-49ers-jersey-c-6_62.html Custom Bears Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-bears-jersey-c-6_46.html Custom Bengals Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-bengals-jersey-c-6_43.html Custom Bills Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-bills-jersey-c-6_41.html Custom Broncos Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-broncos-jersey-c-6_47.html Custom Browns Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-browns-jersey-c-6_45.html Custom Buccaneers Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-buccaneers-jersey-c-6_68.html Custom Cardinals Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-cardinals-jersey-c-6_40.html Custom Chargers Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-chargers-jersey-c-6_67.html Custom Chiefs Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-chiefs-jersey-c-6_55.html Custom Colts Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-colts-jersey-c-6_51.html Custom Cowboys Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-cowboys-jersey-c-6_48.html Custom Dolphins Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-dolphins-jersey-c-6_57.html Custom Eagles Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-eagles-jersey-c-6_60.html Custom Falcons Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-falcons-jersey-c-6_42.html Custom Giants Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-giants-jersey-c-6_58.html Custom Jaguars Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-jaguars-jersey-c-6_53.html Custom Jets Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-jets-jersey-c-6_61.html Custom Lions Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-lions-jersey-c-6_50.html Custom Packers Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-packers-jersey-c-6_52.html Custom Panthers Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-panthers-jersey-c-6_44.html Custom Patriots Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-patriots-jersey-c-6_59.html Custom Raiders Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-raiders-jersey-c-6_63.html Custom Rams Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-rams-jersey-c-6_66.html Custom Ravens Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-ravens-jersey-c-6_39.html Custom Redskins Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-redskins-jersey-c-6_70.html Custom Saints Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-saints-jersey-c-6_56.html Custom Seahawks Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-seahawks-jersey-c-6_64.html Custom Steelers Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-steelers-jersey-c-6_65.html Custom Texans Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-texans-jersey-c-6_49.html Custom Titans Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-titans-jersey-c-6_69.html Custom Vikings Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-vikings-jersey-c-6_54.html
В зависимости от близости прогноза к реальному результату, участники набирают баллы по специальной системе. hermes bags http://www.katybags.com

 




Метки

Календарь
Июль
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВск
    
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
ОБОЗ.ua