Ante Thronum

Дипломатическое представительство


FeanKingdom

Чертовски полезный совет

Оказывается, даже у сумасшедших оргАнов из мультиков можно поучиться:-)

The quickest way to break your heart,
Make you depressed and ill
Is to get tangled up inside
The side effects could KILL!

All passion is a waste of time,
A deadly game pour vous,
I am your friend, your cher ami
I wouldn't lie to you...

If you must love someone, may I suggest -
You love yourself! Just think it through:
You'll never leave and you will find
You'll get more rest,
You'll always feel as good as new!
Your freedom is the most
Important thing, my friend!
You must be strong! You mustn't bend!
Don't talk for hours,
Don't send flowers,
Don't write poems,
Don't sing songs and dance beneath the stars that shine above!
Don't fall in love...

Oh don't do it!..

As soon as your heart rules your head
Your life is not your own,
It's HELL when someone's always there,
It's BLISS to be alone!
And love of any kind is bad -
A dog, a child, a cat!
They take up so much precious time
Now where's the sense in that?

Love takes the wildest heart and makes it tame
If you're turned on, then just turn off
Emotions are a thing all great men overcame
Please, don't make this grand catastrophe!
Don't get attached to anyone or anything -
There's nothing worse than things that cling!
You'll go to pot!
You'll turn to drink!
You'll never rest!
You'll end up mad 
And looking like some poor demented dove!
Don't fall in love!!!
Don't!
 Fall!
 In love!

Форте - браво!:)

 

 

 



Рекомендовать запись
Оцените пост:

Показать смайлы
 

Комментариев: 322 Стр.  1  2  3  4 

Custom NFL Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com Custom 49ers Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-49ers-jersey-c-6_62.html Custom Bears Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-bears-jersey-c-6_46.html Custom Bengals Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-bengals-jersey-c-6_43.html Custom Bills Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-bills-jersey-c-6_41.html Custom Broncos Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-broncos-jersey-c-6_47.html Custom Browns Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-browns-jersey-c-6_45.html Custom Buccaneers Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-buccaneers-jersey-c-6_68.html Custom Cardinals Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-cardinals-jersey-c-6_40.html Custom Chargers Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-chargers-jersey-c-6_67.html Custom Chiefs Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-chiefs-jersey-c-6_55.html Custom Colts Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-colts-jersey-c-6_51.html Custom Cowboys Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-cowboys-jersey-c-6_48.html Custom Dolphins Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-dolphins-jersey-c-6_57.html Custom Eagles Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-eagles-jersey-c-6_60.html Custom Falcons Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-falcons-jersey-c-6_42.html Custom Giants Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-giants-jersey-c-6_58.html Custom Jaguars Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-jaguars-jersey-c-6_53.html Custom Jets Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-jets-jersey-c-6_61.html Custom Lions Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-lions-jersey-c-6_50.html Custom Packers Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-packers-jersey-c-6_52.html Custom Panthers Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-panthers-jersey-c-6_44.html Custom Patriots Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-patriots-jersey-c-6_59.html Custom Raiders Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-raiders-jersey-c-6_63.html Custom Rams Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-rams-jersey-c-6_66.html Custom Ravens Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-ravens-jersey-c-6_39.html Custom Redskins Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-redskins-jersey-c-6_70.html Custom Saints Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-saints-jersey-c-6_56.html Custom Seahawks Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-seahawks-jersey-c-6_64.html Custom Steelers Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-steelers-jersey-c-6_65.html Custom Texans Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-texans-jersey-c-6_49.html Custom Titans Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-titans-jersey-c-6_69.html Custom Vikings Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-vikings-jersey-c-6_54.html

Стр.  1  2  3  4 
 




Метки

Календарь
Июль
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВск
    
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
ОБОЗ.ua