Ante Thronum

Дипломатическое представительство


FeanKingdom
Музыка: Adoro - Ohne Dich

Поделюсь весёлым стишочком


Почему сегодня Петя просыпался десять раз?
Потому что снова, дети, власть меняется у нас.
Он проснулся темной ночью, было ровно три часа.
В ЦВК предельно точно подсчитали голоса.
Над восточной степью дикой занималася заря,
И донецкие бандиты изымали «Кобзаря».
Он оделся в две минуты, партбилет порвал в куски,
Закопал на время смуты все трипольские горшки,
Календарики с тигрицей сжег на газовой плите.
Он бы дернул за границу, да года уже не те.
Нынче разговор короткий: слово скажешь – под расстрел.
Он, кряхтя, косоворотку через голову надел.
Что-то вспомнил. Ужаснулся. Гривны перевел в рубли.
Снова лёг. Уснул. Проснулся. Не дождался. Не пришли.

(с) http://the-mockturtle.livejournal.com/477567.html



Рекомендовать запись
Оцените пост:

Показать смайлы
 

Комментариев: 24

Привет,Игорь .Твоё?
Привет. Приятно встретить знакомое лицо:) Нет, не моё, я же специально ссылку дал.
знакомое,в смысле моей собаки;)...Хороший стишок,жизненный ...чем -то мне твои баллады напомнил,вот и покзалось -твои...
Мона вопросег? Какой именно партбилет Петя порвал: тот, который в тумбочке или тот, который в сортирной вентиляции?
Да ведь я же не автор:)
А пофантазировать???
кажись про Порошенка???

Я тоже сразу подумал...

всё, что откапывают археологи - кто-то закопал
Логично, чёрт побери.
All kinds of watches in our watch company,such as Audemars Piguet:Audemars Piguet,Alain SilbersteinAlain Silberstein,ChopardChopard,BvlgariBvlgari,Jaeger leCoultreJaeger leCoultre,MontblancMontblanc,PaneraiPanerai,watch shop:watch shop,Replica watch GlashutteGlashutte,Longines Longines,Graham Graham,We believe you will like them. small replitereplica watches uk watch blogwatch new start replica watch uk
Weekend ago, I purchased this ray ban online here. Today, I come here to select another cheap ray ban sunglasses for my son. I am fond of good sunglasses for the charm I bought here.
Wow,the oakleys sunglasses shop online,there are many replica oakleys,I offten buy cheap oakleys on the shop.
If you want to purchase the cheap oakley sunglasses.Welcome to our oakley sunglasses sale online store. We provide all kinds of new style oakley sunglasses.
Are you still confused by learning a foreign language? If so, you can get the cheap rosetta stone on our store online.We sell different kinds of cheap software.Recently ,we are offering a rosetta stone discount. Hey,come on,time is limited.
Thanks for your good article. I'm very fond of it. Here I would like to introduce our online New York Giants Jersey store to you. We have various of NY Giants Jerseys on sale. Both wholesale and retail are accepted on the lowest price. You can choose your favotite Eli Manning jersey, Ahmad Bradshaw jersey and many other player's jerseys.
A woman, if not a pair of Christian Louboutin, like a sentence as no verbs, Christian Louboutin is such a strange dongdong. Because Jimmy Choo Shoes, female talent can act out their own curve. If no Salvatore Ferragamo Shoes, really can't imagine. シャネル 財布 make a woman set up completely. Because トリーバ ーチ, female talent into mobile scenery. Christian Louboutin Nappa Bootie,Christian Louboutin Ankle Boots,Christian Louboutin Leopard Boots,Christian Louboutin Leopard Print Shoes,Christian Louboutin Python Pumps,Christian Louboutin Yellow Pumps,christian louboutin platform pump,Christian Louboutin Peep Toe Slingback,Christian Louboutin Declic 120 Crescent-toe Pump,christian louboutin very prive pumps,Christian Louboutin Slingback Bow Pump,Christian Louboutin Cathay,Christian Louboutin High Heels,Christian Louboutin Pigalle 120 Patent Pumps,Christian Louboutin Mary Jane Platform,Christian Louboutin Bridal,Christian Louboutin Declic Black,Christian Louboutin Platform Lace Up Bootie,Christian Louboutin Robot,Christian Louboutin Peep Toe Platform,Christian Louboutin thigh high boots,Christian Louboutin over the knee boots,Christian Louboutin Boots,Christian Louboutin Tina Boots,Christian Louboutin Tuba Tall Boots,christian louboutin babel boots,Christian Louboutin Bandage Boots,Christian Louboutin Bourge Boots,Christian Louboutin Bouquet Platform Pumps,Christian Louboutin Dillian Pumps,Christian Louboutin Macarena,Red Bottom Shoes,Christian Louboutin Candy Studded Flats,Christian Louboutin Double Platform Sandal,Christian Louboutin Mary Jane Platform,Christian Louboutin Evening,Christian Louboutin Calypso Pumps,Christian Louboutin D'orsay,Christian Louboutin Alta Nodo,Christian Louboutin Petal Shoes,Christian Louboutin Petal Crepe Satin Sandal,Replica Christian Louboutin Shoes,Christian Louboutin Platform Pumps,Christian Louboutin Platform Espadrille,Christian Louboutin Jeweled Slingback,Christian Louboutin Cut Out Peep-Toe Pump,Christian Louboutin Cutout Bootie,Christian Louboutin Glitter Slingbacks,Christian Louboutin Circus Boots,Christian Louboutin Sample Sale,Christian Louboutin Blue Sole Shoes,Rock Drilling Tools
Thanks for your good article. I'm very fond of it. Here I would like to introduce our online New York Giants Jersey store to you. We have various of NY Giants Jerseys on sale. Both wholesale and retail are accepted on the lowest price. You can choose your favotite Eli Manning jersey, Ahmad Bradshaw jersey and many other player's jerseys.
Custom NFL Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com Custom 49ers Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-49ers-jersey-c-6_62.html Custom Bears Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-bears-jersey-c-6_46.html Custom Bengals Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-bengals-jersey-c-6_43.html Custom Bills Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-bills-jersey-c-6_41.html Custom Broncos Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-broncos-jersey-c-6_47.html Custom Browns Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-browns-jersey-c-6_45.html Custom Buccaneers Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-buccaneers-jersey-c-6_68.html Custom Cardinals Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-cardinals-jersey-c-6_40.html Custom Chargers Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-chargers-jersey-c-6_67.html Custom Chiefs Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-chiefs-jersey-c-6_55.html Custom Colts Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-colts-jersey-c-6_51.html Custom Cowboys Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-cowboys-jersey-c-6_48.html Custom Dolphins Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-dolphins-jersey-c-6_57.html Custom Eagles Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-eagles-jersey-c-6_60.html Custom Falcons Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-falcons-jersey-c-6_42.html Custom Giants Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-giants-jersey-c-6_58.html Custom Jaguars Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-jaguars-jersey-c-6_53.html Custom Jets Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-jets-jersey-c-6_61.html Custom Lions Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-lions-jersey-c-6_50.html Custom Packers Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-packers-jersey-c-6_52.html Custom Panthers Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-panthers-jersey-c-6_44.html Custom Patriots Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-patriots-jersey-c-6_59.html Custom Raiders Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-raiders-jersey-c-6_63.html Custom Rams Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-rams-jersey-c-6_66.html Custom Ravens Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-ravens-jersey-c-6_39.html Custom Redskins Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-redskins-jersey-c-6_70.html Custom Saints Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-saints-jersey-c-6_56.html Custom Seahawks Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-seahawks-jersey-c-6_64.html Custom Steelers Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-steelers-jersey-c-6_65.html Custom Texans Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-texans-jersey-c-6_49.html Custom Titans Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-titans-jersey-c-6_69.html Custom Vikings Jersey http://www.personalizedjerseyonline.com/custom-vikings-jersey-c-6_54.html
партбилет порвал в куски, Закопал на время смуты все трипольские горшки hermes bags http://www.katybags.com

 




Метки

Календарь
Июль
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВск
    
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
ОБОЗ.ua